You should include the basic structure of an HTML document.

A semicolon should be inserted after each property within a CSS style, indicating they’re separated.

Title Using my Own Font

I used my own font!

CSS accepts TTF, OTF, WOFF, SVG, and EOT font-file formats. Ensure your font file is saved in the same location as your HTML file, if not, specify the file’s location. For example, /downloads/customfont. ttf. A semicolon should be inserted after each property within a CSS style, indicating they’re separated.

Title Using my Own Font

I used my own font!

A semicolon should be inserted after each property within a CSS style, indicating they’re separated.

Title Using my Own Font

I used my own font!

A semicolon should be inserted after each property within a CSS style, indicating they’re separated.

Title Using my Own Font

I used my own font!

A semicolon should be inserted after each property within a CSS style, indicating they’re separated.

Title Using my Own Font

I used my own font!